Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, we’ve finally gotten to that point. The point where I don’t have next week’s part done yet. Will I have it done by next Wednesday? Probably, seeing as I’m actually uploading and scheduling this a week in advance so I’ve got a fortnight to work on it. But I might not. Either way, I’m gonna to carry this series on to completion soon, and I hope you guys have been enjoying it. It’s been something very different for The Anime Harvest, and I want to know if you would be interested in more like it. Please, leave a comment, even just point out a typo. I just want to know if this matters to any of you.
Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father Namako Love bannedstory webcomic part 11 father

