Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ll make this quick; I’ve recently taken on a full time job for the summer, which means that The Anime Harvest will be a bit different for the next few months. I just don’t have the time to write as much as I have before, or even watch the anime I’d like to write about. But I don’t want this thing that I’ve been working on for over a year to just lay dormant for the next quarter of a year, so we’re going to do something different.

Alongside TAH articles, I like to make a lot of stuff on my own time. Most of it is not great, but some of it I’m actually kinda happy with. Among these is Namako Love, a Bannedstory comic series about a doppelganging manga artist, young couple, and a cliche ex-cop.

I would really appreciate feedback on this one, since it could be the bulk of this site for the next few months. I want to know if you actually want it to be here at all, or maybe you want more like it.; I have others. Just drop a comment at the bottom of this page, or even just hit the like button. Anyway, here is part 1 of Namako Love (if you’re having trouble reading the dialogue, click the images to open larger version in a new tab).

Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic Namako Love Bannedstory comic

